holy ebook bundle!

homemaking ebook bunleSo for starters, I’m not a typical ebook reader – lets be real, I’m not a regular book reader either – but this offer came through my email this morning and I thought it was too good to pass up! Screen Shot 2013-04-29 at 11.04.37 AM97 homemaking ebooks for $29.97! Certainly I’m not dying to read all 97 but there are more than enough that peak my interest to make this deal totally worth it! Look here for a break down of what is included. (I’m using this category breakdown to organize my ebooks once I download them.)

I’m especially looking forward to the meal plans, cleaning tips and the children’s section! I could always use a few more tips in those areas! Happy reading!

One thought on “holy ebook bundle!

  1. Pingback: i love these ebooks! | one young love

Comment