baby month

nestingbaby monthJust after Christmas it finally hit me, we’re having a baby in less than a month! I finally had to kick my pregnant mind into gear because up until that point absolutely NO preparations had taken place to welcome the little guy into our lives. So while you have experienced a bit of silence for me over the last few weeks, I can assure you it has been everything but silent over here! There has been laundry FOR DAYS, freezer meal prep, re-organizing, crafting, cleaning, more cleaning, and nesting, nesting, nesting! Yeesh! My mind has been going a thousand miles a minute every.single.day. But I am pretty sure we can say that we are prepared for baby number two and now all we have to do is wait. I can only assume that things will continue to be a bit quiet around these parts as we welcome baby boy home but I do have a couple of tutorials that I am pretty excited to share with you so if he decides to postpone his arrival you might get to see a few soon! Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and New Year!for the boy{Felt garland will be available in my shop soon! Burp cloth tutorial found here}

Comment

