it’s finally here!

It has been a long time coming and many of you have been very patient. I am happy to announce the shop is finally open! Take a look!There are more things to come {including things for baby girls} so keep checking back to make sure you don’t miss out. AND in honor of my grand opening I am hosting another giveaway!

There are two ways to enter {which means if you do both you get two entires!}

1. Visit my shop and leave a comment here telling me who would be the lucky recipient of your prize. {Now would also be a good time to become a follower of the blog if you aren’t already}

2. Visit my shop, choose one social media option listed below and leave a comment here telling me which you did.
like my shop on facebook
tweet about my shop on twitter
pin one of my products on pinterest
add a link to my shop on your blog

Important! For each entry to be counted you must leave a SEPARATE comment.

 You do not need to complete these steps in order. This giveaway will close Monday November 19 at 11:59 pm and a winner will be announced Tuesday November 20th. U.S. entries only please.

Yes, they are all baby products but don’t let that stop you from entering. They make great shower, birthday, Christmas or ‘just because you’re the cutest baby I know’ gifts.

Friends and family are welcome and encouraged to enter.

24 thoughts on “it’s finally here!

  1. Pingback: tiny bow ties for tiny gentlemen – tutorial | one young love

  2. We will be expecting our first baby in April. I have to be selfish and say that we would be the recipient of the giveway. I won’t be giving it to anyone but babies first pictures! I am also now following you on facebook and pinterest. 🙂
    PS. The bowties are super adorable

  3. Great job Hil, your shop looks fabulous. Hope it goes well for you, you’ve got a a sharp eye catching product hope it goes well. Aunt Joan

  4. If we are having a boy (find out on the 19th), I would give myself our fist BOY gift– yikes!! I love the mustard, grey, and burnt orange set of ties!!

  5. Hey Hil! I cannot get enough of all this, so cute! I liked it on Facebook and shared your link on there as well. I have a friend who is choosing to be surprised, if she has a boy, I will give her some of your custom style! (This is Lauren Berray by the way)

  6. Pingback: fabric feathers | one young love

  7. Oh I just love these darling bow tie onesies! I had my first baby in January 2013 (a girl!) and I just loved dressing her up in headbands and girly things. Well, about 3 months later I got pregnant again! And this time it was a BOY! I was wondering what would be the equivalent of my obsession with headbands, and I have definitely found it! Just adore these, but am so not crafty or patient enough to make them myself haha I really hope I win! By the way, little brother is due January 2014, ha!

Comment

