a one young love first

It’s finally here! I’m hosting a fall giveaway and I couldn’t be more excited! I’ve been wanting to host a giveaway for a long time now and I had so much fun putting this one together. It’s a little mix of some of my fall favorites. Heres a closer look: 1. fall wreath – for a door or a mantel, you choose but I am loving these colors for fall
2. glitzy pumpkin – the perfect amount of sparkel for any fall scape
3. salted caramels – the best fall treat
4. mandrin woods candle – this is my very favorite cold-weather scent
5. 6 fabric feathers – great for embellishing cards, gifts or your very own fall creations

Because I am so excited about this giveaway I am leaving it open for a full week AND you have more than one opportunity to enter! In fact, I’m giving you up to 4!

Become a follower of One Young Love
-AND-
Leave a comment telling me what your favorite fall must-have is

Like One Young Love on Facebook

 leave an additional comment on the blog telling me you did
Share this post on either Facebook or Twitter 

leave an additional comment on the blog telling me you didMention this giveaway on your blog 

leave an additional comment on the blog telling me you did

Important! For each entry to be counted you must leave a SEPARATE comment.

 You do not need to complete these steps in order. This giveaway will close Sunday October 21 at 11:59 pm and a winner will be announced Monday October 22nd. U.S. entries only please.

What are you waiting for? Start entering!

22 thoughts on “a one young love first

  1. Good morning, Hilary! I have so enjoyed following your blog. I love gleaning fun cooking and house decorating ideas, although I admit that I have not been blessed with the creative, crafty gene that you have! My fall favorite is making pumpkin bread, which I have yet to do this year! Need to get on that! Fun idea to do a give-away!

  2. I definately have to have the colors and smells of fall. I love sitting on the couch while its raining, watching the rain fall with my fall candle burning. Such a happy, fall place :o)

  3. Pingback: baked potato soup | one young love

  4. Oops- I meant to tell you m,y favorite fall thing is the holiday of Thanksgiving because there’s so much delicious food AND family!

Comment

