babies babies babies!

Wow what a week! I apologize for my absence. This week has just gotten away from me. It is definitely baby season and I have been busy busy busy making gifts for the babies in my life as well as the babies in some of yours! As I’ve said before, I love giving hand made gifts and just this week we had three new babies in our lives that needed some handmade gifts of their own!AND, out of no where I have been getting requests to sell the burp cloths and bow-tie onesise. I filled a few orders this week and have more on my list of to-be-completed. This has inspired the beginnings of a store on the site which will hopefully be up and running in a week or so. All this to say, things have been busy around here! I blinked and the week was over! Hopefully I’ll be around a bit more next week, I still have another cloth diapering post on the way as well as a few fun tutorials – maybe even one in time for fathers day! Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “babies babies babies!

  1. Hilary, I was so pleased to stumble upon your blog. I love your posts. You inspired me to make the paperbag flowers. I ran right out to get the supplies. You must come visit me at Greenbaum’s Quilted Forest. Your baby is precious. Happy sewing. Janae’

  2. Bow-tie onesies are adorable! such a simple but great idea, and also very timely for me – I just became an aunt of a beautiful baby-boy 🙂

Comment

