until next fall new girl

Tuesday night marked the season finale of hands down, my current favorite show. I’m not quite sure how we’re going to make it through the summer with out it.I have absolutely no words to describe how funny this show is! I’m not usually one to go on and on about TV but seriously, seriously. I love every single character, every one. If you haven’t been laughing along since the beginning, what the heck are you waiting for!?

Here are a few clips to get you started. The first is from Tuesday’s finale, Jake and I watched it over and over and were CRYING, I had stomach cramps from the hilariousness! The other two are just gifts because everyone needs a good laugh. Now go on, watch already!

I will say that there is some questionable content that I’m not completely proud I watch but I really can’t deny that the show as a whole is way too funny.

One thought on “until next fall new girl

Comment

