first mothers day

This was the first Mother’s Day that I had the privilege of experiencing as a mother! It was amazing. A whole day with my husband and beautiful baby girl. Leisurely breakfast, beautiful nature walk and an afternoon with my parents and grandparents it was wonderful. Everly and Jake got me the perfect gift! A new lens for my camera! We played with it all day yesterday and I am SO excited! Here are a few photos form the day, straight out of the camera! Not perfect but as I continue to mess around with it, I think it will take photos that we will absolutely loveBeautiful day!

Comment

